Cyclothymia Information

14Oct09

Here is an excerpt from the cyclothymia section of the pamplet about Bi-Polar sent to me by Kate, the kind nurse I spoke to on the NHS helpline.

Although I now know that I do not suffer from the condition, the symptoms are still remarkably similar to my own experiences with severe hormonal fluctuation. I therefore think that I will borrow from this to create the back story that will be narrated and heard as soundtrack in my minor project. This is for two reasons. Firstly there is a lot more written about this condition than that of PMDD (severe PMS) and secondly because I’ve already found some possible source material.

cyclo2cyclo1

One Response to “Cyclothymia Information”

  1. 1 petervenner

    We’re all blogging!!

    nice blog katy.

    pete


Leave a Reply

