Home developing

04Oct09

I’m just washing 2 black and white films I have developed at home. I find this part the most exciting and am still amazed they come out at all. The last films I developed at home came out really well and so I’m hoping that I haven’t lost my touch.

The first film is my first test film from my Ebay bargain olympus XA. It’s a compact rangefinder with manual aperture selection and clamshell case. It’s got a zuiko 35mm 2.8 lens that is supposed to be very sharp.

Olympus XA

My second film is from my Yashica GTN work horse, but more about that on my minor project page…

Yashica GTN

No Responses Yet to “Home developing”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

